Admin

Financial Services/Mortgage

Business Name

Address/Phone

Website/Email

Description/Offer

Edward Jones

Gerald Blakely
(972) 288-5106
1425 Gross Rd. Mesquite 75150

Michael Taysom
(972) 203-9323
182 S Collins Sunnyvale 75182

Jody Madding
(972) 613-6755
5115 N. Galloway Mesquite 75150

Cody Vardeman

(972)-279-0062

Melissa Gray

(972)-288-5106

gerald.blakely@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

michael.taysom@edwardjones.com

 

 

jody.madding@edwardjones.com

 

 

 

cody.vardeman@edwardjones.com

 

melissa.gray@edwardjones.com

 

  • Free Investment Review offered by all Financial Advisors

Service First Mortgage

3200 Broadway, Suite 120
Garland, Texas 75043
972-278-3400 or 214-534-5600

Jennifer Aleman
jaleman@servicefirstmtg.com

  • FREE APRAISAL (up to $400.00 value).  
  • The cost of the appraisal will be reimbursed at closing.

 

Simply Right Business Solutions (SRBS), LLC

P.O. Box 852955

Mesquite, TX 75185

214-884-6916

 

fondrae@simplyrightsolutions.com

  • Offering a 50% discount on tax preparation fees
  • 50% discount on IRS representation fees
  • Offer applies each year and only to MISD employees
  • Tax preparation and representation done by an IRS approved enrolled agent
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.